Vocal ecstasy

News & Comments

Our New CD&DVD SUPER-BOX About To Be Released!

Attention all Vocal Ecstasy fans!

On March 9, 2012, a CD and DVD … WITH ALL NEWLY RECORDED MATERIAL … was released as a SUPER-BOX set.

The package, entitled “VOCAL ECTASY” has been released in major retail outlets across Germany, Switzerland, Austria, and Slovenia.

For those who are not able to visit a retail store, you can pre-order copies on Amazon,  and be sure to check the Perpetuum Jazzile web shop, as you can order copies directly from us.

For all attending future PJ concerts, we will have plenty of inventory to satisfy what will know will be a huge demand!

Perpetuum Jazzile cannot thank our fans enough for their unwavering support.  We are confident you will love our new material.


CD (recorded in 2011 & 2012)

1. Gøta (prelude)
2. Africa
3. Telephone
4. Jump
5. Earth Wind And Fire Medley
6. Just The Way You Are
7. Libertango
8. Avsenik Medley
9. Nkosi Sikelel’ iAfrika
10. Will You Be There
11. True Colors
12. Gøta (full version)

DVD (recorded in 2010)

1. Africa
2. Jump
3. Rosanna
4. True Colors
5. Avsenik Medley
6. Nkosi Sikelel’ iAfrika
7. Wave
8. Eres tu
9. Strange Night
bonus video1: Čudna noč
bonus video2: Prisluhni školjki
bonus video3: Umirem 100x dnevno


Your e-mail will never be published. Fields marked with * are required.

Upcoming concerts

See all concerts

Online shop

Order your CD, DVD, T-Shirt or Perpetuum Jazzile slippers. Keep them for yourself or give them to your friends as a gift.

Enter shop

Book us

Want to hear us at your event? Send us an e-mail.


© 2011 Perpetuum Jazzile. All rights reserved. | Authors | | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions